Short story…

Hey everybody… I posted a story that I wrote a couple years ago and have been slowly editing ever since.

I think I’ve finally gotten it where I want it.

This story has meant a lot to me, and I get something different out of it every time that I read it.

I think it’s great when God gives us something and we get to step away from it. You leave it for a while, and come back and it’s no longer yours, but this separate creature with it’s own mind and life, and if you alter it it’s just to help it say what it’s trying to say….

anyway… enough of my rambling. You can read the story here!

Leave a Reply

