Addendum on Adaryn

Last night, my friend Benjamyn and I met up with my wife to help her with grocery shopping, and then we went out to eat at the Chinese Buffet.

Well, when it was time for the fortune cookies, Adaryn got this one;

“You will always get what you want through your charm and personality”

Good grief…

One thought on “Addendum on Adaryn

  1. Benjamyn

    I was very funny to see your face. When Adaryn asked you to read hers,I totally thought you were joking about the fortune cookie till I saw it for myself.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

