Music for you…

A New MorningHey, I figured that I’d make this available for download…

On my music page it talks about the details of this, but I’d really like to make this available to anyone who wants it. My friend Jeff, Dean and I worked hard to make this.

The CD is called ‘A New Morning’… We simply wanted to encourage whoever listened to it. Simple as that. We’d love to walk hand and hand with you to the throne room of God.

If you wanna download it, go here

That’s the link for the zip of the whole album. I’m pretty sure I put a pdf of the lyrics in there as well. If not, I’d be happy to send them to you. I hope you enjoy them.

Leave a Reply

